Our Ministry Team

Vision Statement

General Office Email    office@befc.ca

Lead Pastor: Bob Bartell    bobb@befc.ca 
Children’s Pastor: Rudy Evans    rudye@befc.ca 
Adult & Youth Pastor: Kenny Toews    kennyt@befc.ca
Women’s Ministry Pastor: Tamara Peterson   tamarap@befc.ca
Youth Assistant: Jaimee Jansen    jaimee-lee2@hotmail.com
Worship & Arts Director: Janu Smith    jlsmith@telus.net 
Administrative Secretary: Lisa Dewick    lisad@befc.ca 
Administrative Assistant: Ruth Ratzlaff    ruthr@befc.ca